THE SEARCH CONTINUES

As I mentioned a few blogs or newsletters ago, I am on a search for what I would consider a great acting teacher. You would think that wouldn’t be so difficult in Los Angeles. Acting teachers? Like shooting fish in a barrel. But I am now beginning to learn a lot about me, and how particular I am, and picky, and a bit arrogant. (Of course I keep this all to myself while I am auditing these classes, but you should hear the voices in my head!) So now I’m up to seven and I’m in the middle of writing the next newsletter article about them. So, if you aren’t already on my mailing list (for the monthly newsletter) now is a good time to sign up. Just go to http://www.markwtravis.com/contact/email-updates/ and follow the instructions. Meanwhile, wish me luck while the search goes on and on and on.

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

