B+L minus 18 and counting …

It’s 18 days to the birthday (#70 for those of you who haven’t been paying attention) which means it’s also 18 days until the Launch of the Round The World 70th Birthday Tour. The clock is ticking and I’m desperately attempting to get all those “last minute things” done before I run out of ‘last minutes’. You know the feeling.

THE PLAN. My plan is to keep you all up-to-date on where I am, what I am doing, what I am thinking and whatever else comes up. I’ll be doing this through this blog site, through Facebook (http://on.fb.me/167IhJS), Twitter (twitter.com/MarkWTravis) and my website (www.markwtravis.com).

And since each post will include some visual aids (or stimulation) here’s me at B+L minus 18 next to the calendar upon which this entire tour was planned. It has been my constant companion, reminder and nemesis. I think I’m going to miss it.

So, stay tuned for more updates. Please write, I love hearing from all of you (markwtravis@gmail.com).

Cheers,

MarkImage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

